Skip Navigation

Saints Athletics

Berks Catholic High School

Menu

Saints Athletics

Berks Catholic High School

Saints Athletics

Berks Catholic High School

Contact Us

Athletic Department Staff

Athletic Director Dave Stahler dstahler@berkscatholic.org
Assistant Athletic Director Stephanie Marmarou smarmarou@berkscatholic.org

 

Athletic Department Phone: 610-374-4295

 

Head Coaches Directory

Baseball  Brandon Shurr brandonjshurr@gmail.com 
Bowling  Jason Leininger Sr.  leiningerjason@hotmail.com
Boys Basketball  Snip Esterly  snipesterly@yahoo.com   
Boys Lacrosse  John Verno  caesarlax@verizon.net   
Boys Soccer  John Walker skywalk1soccer@ptd.net   
Boys Tennis  Lauren Urban  lauren.urban17@gmail.com 
Boys Volleyball  Alexis Leddy leddylexi@gmail.com  
Cheerleading Michelle Mace macem@readingsd.org   
Cross Country  Glen Heck  glenheck@ymail.com  
Field Hockey  Vicki Shutt vgschutt@comcast.net   
Football  Rick Keeley rkeeley@berkscatholic.org
Girls Basketball  Bob Birmingham  RBirmingham@BerksCatholic.org 
Girls Lacrosse Andi Ditsky  arditsky@hotmail.com   
Girls Soccer  Mark Pfeiffenberger mpfeiffenberger@dtlr.com 
Girls Tennis  Lauren Urban  lauren.urban17@gmail.com 
Girls Volleyball  Alexis Leddy leddylexi@gmail.com  
Golf  Chris Gallo  CGallo@schuylkillvalley.org 
Softball  Mike Smith  mchlmgs24@gmail.com   
Track and Field  Glen Heck  glenheck@ymail.com  
Wrestling  Derek Sola dsola@berkscatholic.org  

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google

* Denotes a required field.


https://saintsathletics.org